150 Videos, Testimonials and Reviews from Educators and Parents, PART 2

Testimonials, reviews and video clips, covering Edublox clients of all age groups, from all over the world, at various stages of implementation, and for various needs — from improving the cognitive skills of children without learning difficulties to overcoming dyslexia, dysgraphia, math problems, et cetera.
Read More

Jul. 22, 2017

150 Videos, Testimonials and Reviews from Educators and Parents, PART 1

Testimonials, reviews and video clips, covering Edublox clients of all age groups, from all over the world, at various stages of implementation, and for various needs — from improving the cognitive skills of children without learning difficulties to overcoming dyslexia, dysgraphia, math problems, et cetera.
Read More

Jul. 19, 2017

Dyslexia Case Study: One Year at Edublox Yields “Remarkable Progress”

Since joining Edublox a year ago Hannah has made “excellent improvement” according to an independent occupational therapy report, and “remarkable progress in terms of her academic and emotional development”, according to remedial practitioner Dr. Lombard, who has assessed Hannah biennially since 2011.
Read More

Jun. 23, 2017

Reading and Learning Has Become a Pleasure

For me, as a homeschool mom, it’s amazing to see how my children’s confidence has “exploded”. Since we started Edublox, they pick up every little book and magazine because they WANT TO READ. They WANT to go to the library. Fights about reading is a far-fetched memory… reading and learning has now become a pleasure in our house.
Read More

Christelle de Villiers, Homeschool Mom May. 10, 2017

Video: On the Road to Reading, Zwi’s Story, Day 1 & 9

We are bursting with excitement to share the first episode of our new video series, titled ‘On the Road to Reading’. Watch young Zwi’s remarkable progress in just 9 days since joining Edublox for an intensive programme that combines reading lessons and our new online
Read More

May. 4, 2017

Daughter Doing Wonderfully In School

The end of the second week, I dropped her off in her classroom. Her teacher broke away for a parent she was talking to and ran after me down the hallway. She was so excited that she could barely speak. She’d never before experienced that rapid improvement. Our daughter is doing wonderfully in school. She’s confident and helping other struggling students. She’s a voracious reader (reads with expression) and loves to write as well…
Read More

Feb. 26, 2017

Handwriting No Longer an Issue

After thirty hours, I can honestly say his handwriting is no longer an issue. It has become automatic for him to write neatly and legibly, whereas before, his writing varied depending on the day and the amount of effort he was willing to put in to be neat. This has also positively affected his ability to compose a written paragraph…
Read More

Feb. 26, 2017

Now Reading with Ease and Confidence

Reading used to be so much work for him that he didn’t enjoy it and only read when he had to. Now he reads with ease and confidence. As a matter of fact, he enjoys reading so much that it isn’t unusual to see him reading for pleasure now. The first time I heard him say he was “going to bed a little early so he could read before going to sleep” was music to my ears!!
Read More

Sheri Browning, USA Dec. 19, 2016

Overcoming a Spelling Problem

I feel as if part of my daughter’s mind was trapped, and Edublox set her free… She is now almost an intuitive speller. Really, it’s a miracle. Six months ago, her spelling tested at a Kindergarten level, and is now at a 6th grade level. This is just still so amazing to all of us who have struggled with her.
Read More

The Adams household, New Mexico, USA Dec. 15, 2016

Reading and Spelling Greatly Improved

Phonics just did not work. Last year they did not improve in their reading level all year. We started Edublox in June and already in the first 9 weeks of school they have increased over 2 1/2 years…. Their spelling has greatly improved and learning new words has become a game, not the dreaded chore it once was.
Read More

Nita Brist, Washington State, USA Dec. 11, 2016