Radio Success Story: Elih’s Road to Recovery

Get the tissues ready before listening to this podcast of Just Plain Drive, Wingz of Change with Darren Scott, Elih’s mom and Elih. Elih fell in a pool at the age of 20 months. Listen to the story of his road to recovery, in which Edublox is playing a major part.
Read More

Aug. 25, 2017

120+ Videos, Testimonials and Reviews from Educators & Parents, PART 4

Testimonials, reviews and video clips, covering Edublox clients of all age groups, from all over the world, at various stages of implementation, and for various needs — from improving the cognitive skills of children without learning difficulties to overcoming dyslexia, dysgraphia, math problems, et cetera.
Read More

Jul. 30, 2017

120+ Videos, Testimonials and Reviews from Educators & Parents, PART 3

Testimonials, reviews and video clips, covering Edublox clients of all age groups, from all over the world, at various stages of implementation, and for various needs — from improving the cognitive skills of children without learning difficulties to overcoming dyslexia, dysgraphia, math problems, et cetera.
Read More

Jul. 22, 2017

120+ Videos, Testimonials and Reviews from Educators & Parents, PART 2

Testimonials, reviews and video clips, covering Edublox clients of all age groups, from all over the world, at various stages of implementation, and for various needs — from improving the cognitive skills of children without learning difficulties to overcoming dyslexia, dysgraphia, math problems, et cetera.
Read More

Jul. 22, 2017

120+ Videos, Testimonials and Reviews from Educators & Parents, PART 1

Testimonials, reviews and video clips, covering Edublox clients of all age groups, from all over the world, at various stages of implementation, and for various needs — from improving the cognitive skills of children without learning difficulties to overcoming dyslexia, dysgraphia, math problems, et cetera.
Read More

Jul. 19, 2017

Dyslexia Case Study: One Year at Edublox Yields “Remarkable Progress”

Since joining Edublox a year ago Hannah has made “excellent improvement” according to an independent occupational therapy report, and “remarkable progress in terms of her academic and emotional development”, according to remedial practitioner Dr. Lombard, who has assessed Hannah biennially since 2011.
Read More

Jun. 23, 2017

Reading and Learning Has Become a Pleasure

For me, as a homeschool mom, it’s amazing to see how my children’s confidence has “exploded”. Since we started Edublox, they pick up every little book and magazine because they WANT TO READ. They WANT to go to the library. Fights about reading is a far-fetched memory… reading and learning has now become a pleasure in our house.
Read More

Christelle de Villiers, Homeschool Mom May. 10, 2017

Video: Learning to Read in 40 Days

We are bursting with excitement to share our new video series, titled ‘On the Road to Reading’. Watch young Zwi’s remarkable progress since joining Edublox for an intensive program that combines reading lessons and our online program, Edublox Online Tutor.
Read More

May. 4, 2017

Daughter Doing Wonderfully In School

The end of the second week, I dropped her off in her classroom. Her teacher broke away for a parent she was talking to and ran after me down the hallway. She was so excited that she could barely speak. She’d never before experienced that rapid improvement. Our daughter is doing wonderfully in school. She’s confident and helping other struggling students. She’s a voracious reader (reads with expression) and loves to write as well…
Read More

Feb. 26, 2017

Handwriting No Longer an Issue

After thirty hours, I can honestly say his handwriting is no longer an issue. It has become automatic for him to write neatly and legibly, whereas before, his writing varied depending on the day and the amount of effort he was willing to put in to be neat. This has also positively affected his ability to compose a written paragraph…
Read More

Feb. 26, 2017

1 2 3 5