Overcoming Dyslexia: Maddie’s Diary (A Live Case Study)

Meet Maddie, a 10-year-old who has been diagnosed with severe dyslexia, moderate dyscalculia, ADHD, and low IQ (low 80s). We have chosen Maddie to be a live case study. Starting in March 2018, we will post at least one update per week on our Facebook page, and also copy that update on this page.
Read More

Kimberly, United States Jul. 30, 2018

Case Study: Edublox Increases Nonverbal IQ by 25 Points!

After attending Edublox for two years (approximately 240 hours), her IQ was reassessed by the same psychologist. Her verbal IQ was now 100, which is average, while her performance IQ has increased by 25 IQ points to 97! Her full-scale IQ is 98 (average).
Read More

Jan. 18, 2018

Dyslexic Gets to Love Reading (+ Update Four Years Later)

She has started as of yesterday carrying around a book to read everywhere she goes, where before reading was only at bedtime and only because I made her. Today she announced that she wants to start a reading group. This is literally unheard of behavior from her…
Read More

Beth, Fullerton, United States Nov. 13, 2017

From 11% for Math in Term 1 to 68% in Term 3

Edublox has helped him build and rebuild his educational foundation. His memory has improved immensly and learning has become a lot easier as Edublox has equipped him with the right tools… Tyriq struggled with his mathematics at the beginning of the year… He started with 11% in term one and increased his mark to a 49% in term 2 and ended up in term 3 on a 68%.
Read More

Liezel Wathen, Principal Nov. 6, 2017

Beating Learning Disabilities: 50+ Videos, Testimonials and Reviews

Testimonials, reviews and video clips, covering Edublox clients of all age groups, from all over the world, at various stages of implementation, and for various needs — from improving the cognitive skills of children without learning difficulties to overcoming dyslexia, dysgraphia, math problems, et cetera.
Read More

Oct. 22, 2017

Real Help for “ADHD-Like Behaviors”

Although we didn’t complete the program for a year (we did it for 7 months and then had a move and other family circumstances), I’ve seen great improvement! I can tell that he is more organized in his thoughts, spells better, is more willing to learn, can easily tell left from right, can stop to focus and think things through, handwriting has improved, etc…
Read More

Angela, United States Oct. 6, 2017

Radio Interview: Elih’s Road to Recovery

Get the tissues ready before listening to this podcast of Just Plain Drive, Wingz of Change with Darren Scott, Elih’s mom and Elih. Elih fell in a pool at the age of 20 months. Listen to the story of his road to recovery, in which Edublox is playing a major part.
Read More

Aug. 25, 2017

Overcoming Learning Challenges: 70+ Videos, Testimonials and Reviews

Testimonials, reviews and video clips, covering Edublox clients of all age groups, from all over the world, at various stages of implementation, and for various needs — from improving the cognitive skills of children without learning difficulties to overcoming dyslexia, dysgraphia, math problems, et cetera.
Read More

Jul. 19, 2017

The Best Results by Far

My 13-yr old son has LD’s, auditory processing problems and sensory integration disorder, as well as mild-to-moderate cerebral palsy. We’ve tried various things, but have had the best results by far from Edublox. My son has begun to learn in a normal fashion, something I never thought would happen.
Read More

Jul. 10, 2017

Dyslexia Case Study: One Year at Edublox Yields “Remarkable Progress”

Since joining Edublox a year ago Hannah has made “excellent improvement” according to an independent occupational therapy report, and “remarkable progress in terms of her academic and emotional development”, according to remedial practitioner Dr. Lombard, who has assessed Hannah biennially since 2011.
Read More

Jun. 23, 2017

1 2 3 6